| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

In Ho Chang Chung-Ang University, Korea
Associate Editors
Jae Seung Chung Inje University, Korea
Dong-Gi Lee Kyung Hee University, Korea
Hee Ju Cho Eulji General Hospital, Korea
In-Chang Cho National Police Hospital, Korea
Jae Duck Choi Eulji University, Korea
Seung-Kwon Choi Seoul Medical Center, Korea
Taesoo Choi Kyung Hee University, Korea
Hyun Chul Chung Yonsei University Wonju, Korea
Hong Koo Ha Pusan National University, Korea
Jung Sik Huh Jeju National University, Korea
Eu Chang Hwang Chonnam National University, Korea
Hwang Gyun Jeon Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Chang Wook Jeong Seoul National University, Korea
Young Beon Jeong Chonbuk National University, Korea
Jun Seok Kim Kwangju Christian Hospital, Korea
Tae-Hwan Kim Kyungpook National University, Korea
Won Tae Kim Chungbuk National University, Korea
Jong Kyou Kwon Yonsei University, Korea
Hyung-Lae Lee Kyung Hee University, Korea
Seung Wook Lee Hanyang University, Korea
Kang Hyon Song Korea Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences, Korea
Dalsan You University of Ulsan, Korea
Se Young Choi Chung-Ang University, Korea
Manuscript Editor
Hwan Tae AhnInfolumi, Seongnam, Korea
Seong Soo JeonSungkyunkwan University, Korea

Editorial Office
Department of Urology, Chung-Ang University Hospital
102 Heukseok-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul 06973, Korea
Tel: +82-2-6299-1819   Fax: +82-2-6294-1406   E-mail: journal@kjuo.or.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Urological Oncology Society and The Korean Prostate Society.                 Developed in M2PI
Close layer
prev next